## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 JULY 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)